Contact Us

 

 

FOX 34 News | KJTV-TV Lubbock

 

9800 University Ave

Lubbock, TX 79423

(806)745-3434

 

News Tips, Press Releases, Story Suggestions:

news@fox34.com

 

Birthday Announcement on Good Day Lubbock: 

birthdays@fox34.com

 


 

 

General Manager

Brad Moran
806-748-9300
bmoran@fox34.com

News Director

Matt Ernst
mernst@fox34.com

News Operations Manager / Assignments

Craig “Julio” Iglesias
jiglesias@fox34.com

Good Day Lubbock Managing Editor

James Eppler
jeppler@fox34.com

Sports Director

Rob Verby
rverby@fox34.com

 


 

 

Advertise With Us

Sherry Saffle | TV Sales Manager 
ssaffle@ramarcom.com

Connie Hayes | Radio Sales Manager 
chayes@ramarcom.com

Brad Bullington | Digital Sales Manager 
bbullington@ramarcom.com