Alkermes' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at the 36th Annua

Alkermes' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at the 36th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

Information contained on this page is provided by an independent third-party content provider. Frankly and this Site make no warranties or representations in connection therewith. If you are affiliated with this page and would like it removed please contact pressreleases@franklyinc.com

SOURCE Alkermes plc

DUBLIN, Jan. 2, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the 36th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018 at 10:30 a.m. PT (1:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. GMT) from the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco. The presentation will be followed by a question and answer session that will begin at 11:00 a.m. PT (2:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. GMT). A webcast of both the presentation and question and answer session may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company developing innovative medicines for the treatment of central nervous system (CNS) diseases. The company has a diversified commercial product portfolio and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates for chronic diseases that include schizophrenia, depression, addiction and multiple sclerosis. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and a manufacturing facility in Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com.

Alkermes plc Logo (PRNewsfoto/Alkermes plc)

Contact:
Jennifer Zibuda
Corporate Communications
+1 781 609 6129

Cision View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/alkermes-corporate-presentation-to-be-webcast-at-the-36th-annual-jp-morgan-healthcare-conference-300576500.html

©2017 PR Newswire. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Frankly